The Mergui Archipelago
FRC-836115/835015
8 Nights from
£2,902
Make Enquiry Check Availability
Shortlist

Pre & Post Cruise Packages Available

We can package your cruise with flights, pre/post hotel stays and transfers. Call for details or enquire now.

*Terms and Conditions apply – see the Campaign Terms for full details.

At A Glance

What's Included

  • All excursions as stated
  • Entrance fees
  • Guide services (English language)
  • On board meals
  • Local mineral water, jugged coffee, teas & tisanes
  • Crew gratuities
  • Kayaks & snorkelling equipment.

What's Not Included

  • International flights
  • Port dues $195 per person,
  • Laundry service
  • All visa costs
  • Fuel surcharges (see terms and conditions)
  • All beverages except local mineral water, jugged coffee, teas & tisanes
  • Tips to tour guides, local guides, bus drivers, boat operators and cyclo drivers.
Itinerary
1
Day 1
Kawthaung, Myanmar (Burma)
2
Day 2
Naung Wee Island

Visit the small village of Makyone Galet and meet the 500 locals that live on this island 

3
Day 3
Mergui Archipelago, Myanmar (Burma)
5
Day 5
Port Maria

Sail to the quaint port Maria and find friendly locals in the surrounding small towns and cities

6
Day 6
Lampi National Park, Myanmar (Burma)
7
Day 7
Cockscomb Island

Head onto cockscomb island for perfect snorkelling opportunities along its blue lagoons. 

8
Day 8
Kawthaung, Myanmar (Burma)
Upcoming Cruises
Embark Disembark Guide Price More Information
Embark , Sun 31 Mar 2019 On Board Disembark Date Sun 07 Apr 2019 Guide Price Cruise only £2,902 pp Enquire
Embark , Sun 14 Apr 2019 On Board Disembark Date Sun 21 Apr 2019 Guide Price Cruise only £2,902 pp Enquire
Embark , Sun 13 Oct 2019 On Board Disembark Date Sun 20 Oct 2019 Guide Price Cruise only £3,310 pp Enquire
Embark , Sun 20 Oct 2019 On Board Disembark Date Sun 27 Oct 2019 Guide Price cruise only £3,310 pp Enquire
Embark , Sun 27 Oct 2019 On Board Disembark Date Sun 03 Nov 2019 Guide Price Cruise only £3,310 pp Enquire
Embark , Sun 03 Nov 2019 On Board Disembark Date Sun 10 Nov 2019 Guide Price cruise only £3,310 pp Enquire
Embark , Sun 10 Nov 2019 On Board Disembark Date Sun 17 Nov 2019 Guide Price cruise only £3,310 pp Enquire
Embark , Sun 17 Nov 2019 On Board Disembark Date Sun 24 Nov 2019 Guide Price cruise only £3,310 pp Enquire
Embark , Sun 24 Nov 2019 On Board Disembark Date Sun 01 Dec 2019 Guide Price cruise only £3,310 pp Enquire
Embark , Sun 01 Dec 2019 On Board Disembark Date Sun 08 Dec 2019 Guide Price cruise only £3,310 pp Enquire
View More