A Voyage to Nagaland: Upstream
FRC-836143/383049 Irrawaddy
8 Nights from
£2,032
Make Enquiry Check Availability
Shortlist

Pre & Post Cruise Packages Available

We can package your cruise with flights, pre/post hotel stays and transfers. Call for details or enquire now.

*Terms and Conditions apply – see the Campaign Terms for full details.

At A Glance

What's Included

  • Airport or hotel transfers to/from ship on Day 1 and Day 8
  • Entrance fees
  • guide services (Englishlanguage)
  • Gratuities to crew
  • Main meals
  • Local mineral water, jugged coffee, teas & tisanes
  • Quality mountain bikesavailable for independent exploration on the Kalay and Zawgyi Pandaws.

What's Not Included

  • International flights
  • Port dues (if levied)
  • Laundry
  • All visa costs
  • Fuel surcharges (see terms andconditions)
  • All beverages except local mineral water, jugged coffee, teas & tisanes
  • Tips to tour guides, local guides, bus drivers, boat operators and cyclo drivers
1
Day 1
Kalewa, Myanmar (Burma)
2
Day 2
Mawlaik, Myanmar (Burma)
3
Day 3
Kindat, Myanmar (Burma)
4
Day 4
Sithaung, Myanmar (Burma)
5
Day 5
Toungdoot, Myanmar (Burma)
6
Day 6
Khamti
7
Day 7
Chindwin River, Myanmar (Burma)
8
Day 8
Homalin, Myanmar (Burma)
Upcoming Cruises
Embark Disembark Guide Price More Information
Embark , Sat 27 Jul 2019 On Board Disembark Date Sat 03 Aug 2019 Guide Price cruise only £2,900 pp Enquire
Embark , Sat 10 Aug 2019 On Board Disembark Date Sat 17 Aug 2019 Guide Price cruise only £2,900 pp Enquire
Embark , Sat 24 Aug 2019 On Board Disembark Date Sat 31 Aug 2019 Guide Price cruise only £2,900 pp Enquire
Embark , Sat 07 Sep 2019 On Board Disembark Date Sat 14 Sep 2019 Guide Price cruise only £2,900 pp Enquire
Embark , Sat 21 Sep 2019 On Board Disembark Date Sat 28 Sep 2019 Guide Price cruise only £2,900 pp Enquire
Embark , Sat 25 Jul 2020 On Board Disembark Date Sat 01 Aug 2020 Guide Price cruise only £2,900 pp Enquire
Embark , Sat 08 Aug 2020 On Board Disembark Date Sat 15 Aug 2020 Guide Price cruise only £2,900 pp Enquire
Embark , Sat 22 Aug 2020 On Board Disembark Date Sat 29 Aug 2020 Guide Price cruise only £2,900 pp Enquire
Embark , Sat 05 Sep 2020 On Board Disembark Date Sat 12 Sep 2020 Guide Price cruise only £2,900 pp Enquire
Embark , Sat 19 Sep 2020 On Board Disembark Date Sat 26 Sep 2020 Guide Price cruise only £2,900 pp Enquire
View More