A Voyage to Nagaland: Downstream
FRC-836142/383003 Irrawaddy
8 Nights from
£2,612
Make Enquiry Check Availability
Shortlist

Pre & Post Cruise Packages Available

We can package your cruise with flights, pre/post hotel stays and transfers. Call for details or enquire now.

*Terms and Conditions apply – see the Campaign Terms for full details.

At A Glance

What's Included

  • Airport or hotel transfers to/from ship on Day 1 and Day 8.
  • Entrance fees,
  • Guide services (English language),
  • Gratuities to crew,
  • Main meals,
  • Local mineral water, jugged coffee, teas & tisanes.
  • Quality mountain bikes available for independent exploration on the Kalay and Zawgyi Pandaws.

What's Not Included

  • International flights
  • Port dues (if levied)
  • Laundry
  • All visa costs
  • Fuel surcharges (see terms and conditions)
  • All beverages except local mineral water, jugged coffee, teas & tisanes
  • Tips to tour guides, local guides, bus drivers, boat operators and cyclo drivers
1
Day 1
Homalin, Myanmar (Burma)
2
Day 2
Chindwin River, Myanmar (Burma)
3
Day 3
Khamti
4
Day 4
Toungdoot, Myanmar (Burma)
5
Day 5
Sithaung, Myanmar (Burma)
6
Day 6
Kindat, Myanmar (Burma)
7
Day 7
Mawlaik, Myanmar (Burma)
8
Day 8
Kalewa, Myanmar (Burma)
Upcoming Cruises
Embark Disembark Guide Price More Information
Embark , Sat 03 Aug 2019 On Board Disembark Date Sat 10 Aug 2019 Guide Price cruise only £2,900 pp Enquire
Embark , Sat 17 Aug 2019 On Board Disembark Date Sat 24 Aug 2019 Guide Price cruise only £2,900 pp Enquire
Embark , Sat 31 Aug 2019 On Board Disembark Date Sat 07 Sep 2019 Guide Price cruise only £2,900 pp Enquire
Embark , Sat 14 Sep 2019 On Board Disembark Date Sat 21 Sep 2019 Guide Price cruise only £2,900 pp Enquire
Embark , Sat 18 Jul 2020 On Board Disembark Date Sat 25 Jul 2020 Guide Price cruise only £2,900 pp Enquire
Embark , Sat 01 Aug 2020 On Board Disembark Date Sat 08 Aug 2020 Guide Price cruise only £2,900 pp Enquire
Embark , Sat 15 Aug 2020 On Board Disembark Date Sat 22 Aug 2020 Guide Price cruise only £2,900 pp Enquire
Embark , Sat 29 Aug 2020 On Board Disembark Date Sat 05 Sep 2020 Guide Price cruise only £2,900 pp Enquire
Embark , Sat 12 Sep 2020 On Board Disembark Date Sat 19 Sep 2020 Guide Price cruise only £2,900 pp Enquire